Tonight

Tonight we went on a Sunset Dinner Cruise. All I could think about was how much Kristen would love it. I miss her so much and wish she was with me.

Mom thoought 4 drinks in 2 hours was too much to drive back to the hotel so I let her drive for the first time in HI. I then came down to the beach club and closed out the bar, still wishing Kristen was with me the whole time.

I’m kinda tipsy so Im rambing. Good night baby I love you and wish I was home with you in my arms.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

