Back to School

[singing] Back to school. Back to school, to prove to Dad that I’m not a fool. I got my lunch packed up, my boots tied tight, I hope I don’t get in a fight. Ohhhh, back to school. Back to school. Back to school. Well, here goes nothing.

This week I started back to school at Black Hawk and last week Tay started school in 2nd grade. I feel like im in High School again I really dont want to write papers and read pointless stories in my English class. Though, to even it out I am taking Cisco I so I should be ready for my CCENT cert test by spring of 2013.

Anyway I am in the process of moving into a new apartment as well as remodeling the same apartment and the apartment behind it, still working on the basement in my house, going to work, class, and playing in Creamery Road. Plus, anytime I can get her, my daughter comes over, I miss her most days and wish I could have her living with me instead of the idiot of a mother and step-dad (he is not her father and not worthy a title such as step-FATHER) she has to live with right now, but I digress. Life is busy needless to say. I would love to be able to remodel houses and apartments for a living, I am no expert but it would make life easier working for myself instead of other people, I would go to school for Information Technology and open my own business working on computers and remodeling houses.

blah blah blah im a dirty tramp 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

